About CNDA

20th Anniversary CNDA Awards Committee

 Deborah Bennett

 Polk Bros. Foundation (CHAIR)


 Calvin Holmes

 Chicago Community Loan Fund

 Juanita Irizarry

 Chicago Community Trust

 Deborah Kasemeyer

 Northern Trust

 Julie Chavez

 Bank of America

JeNyce Boolton

Charter One/RBS Citizens Bank

Nick Brunick

Applegate Thorne Thomsen

 Lawrence Grisham

The City of Chicago Department of Housing and Economic Development

Grace Hou

The Woods Fund of Chicago

 Matt Reilein

 JPMorgan Chase

 Lisa Ladonna Cooper

 State Farm

 Jack Markowski

 Community Investment Corporation

Craig Mizushima

US Bank