Skip to main content

The awards

Learn more about the awards.

CNDA Award Category Descriptions & Application Requirements

There are seven Chicago Neighborhood Development Award categories that are open to Chicago-area… Continue

    Selection process

    Chicago Neighborhood Development Awards Selection Criteria and Process For the CNDA Awards, teams… Continue

      The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation Award for Architectural Excellence in Community Design

      Chicago's vitality and energy can be attributed to many things: its location, its economy, its… Continue